Performances

Bookings for 2022

Friday 6th May - The Tribe Carlisle (cancelled by the venue due to potential wet weather - The Tribe has no roof!)

Saturday 14th May - The Halston Carlisle - in aid of Eden Valley Hospice.

Wednesday 18th May - Private booking

Saturday 11th June  - Carlisle City Centre - between 1pm and 2pm

Wednesday 10th August -St. Michael's Church Dalston - 7.30 - tickets on the door £8.50 includes drink

Friday 14th October - St. Michael's Church, Workington - 7.30 (£5.00 at the door)

Friday 4th November - Westnewton Village Hall - 7.30 - £7.50 at the door (includes buffet supper)

Friday 25th November - Golden Fleece, Ruleholme - Private booking

Friday 2nd December - Armathwaite Old School Hall.  7.30 - Ticket details to follow

Sunday 18th December - Centrer Parcs, Penrith - 1.30

Monday 12th December - Houghton Church Hall - ZING's own Christmas concert at 7.00pm. 

                                          No charge for entry but a collection will be made for charity.

 

Wednesday 15th March - Private booking

Wednesday 15th November - Private booking

Bookings for 2023