Performances

Bookings for 2022

Friday 6th May - The Tribe Carlisle (cancelled by the venue due to potential wet weather - The Tribe has no roof!)

Saturday 14th May - The Halston Carlisle - in aid of Eden Valley Hospice.

Wednesday 18th May - Private booking

Saturday 11th June  - Carlisle City Centre - between 1pm and 2pm

Wednesday 10th August -St. Michael's Church Dalston - 7.30 - tickets on the door £8.50 includes drink

Friday 14th October - St. Michael's Church, Workington - 7.30 (ticket details to follow)

Friday 4th November - Westnewton Village Hall - 7.30 - £7.50 at the door (includes buffet supper)

Friday 25th November - Golden Fleece, Ruleholme - Private booking

Friday 2nd December - Armathwaite Old School Hall.  7.30 - Ticket details to follow

Saturday 10th December - Aikton Parish Rooms - 7.30 (more details to follow)

Wednesday 7th December - Center Parcs, Penrith - 6.30

Sunday 18th December - Centrer Parcs, Penrith - 1.30

 

Bookings for 2023

Wednesday 15th November - Private booking